This is where our reviews will display when our customers leave a review.

Frenchtons r the Bestons 💞

I have been looking on Buckeye puppies prior to finding my forever Frenchton! I am so glad Sue & Rob Miller were my contacts!!! Super nice people that go up & above for you. Sue answered all of my questions she sent pics of him & his parents. He is exactly what I was looking for! He is the ❤ of my life!!! Thank you Sue & Rob 🙏

Jules

Mini Daschund

Our experience has been positive:
– responsive to our inquiry
– ease of pickup and payment
– puppy as pictured

Our mini daschund is perfect!

Melissa Maney

Our sweet Ellie

We went to pick up our Ellie in person. What a great experience. Very good communication and knowledgeable. All vet records were up to date along with microchip information. What a sweet girl we got!

Ellen Bund

AMAZING

Words cannot express how smooth this process was for us to get a puppy. From the communication with you to the communication with the delivery company, I just cannot express how smooth it was. The puppy we got is the sweetest girl. She was a Christmas present and we were able to keep her a secret for 3 weeks. We will be getting a puppy for ourselves soon!

Megan Duquette

Happy Customer

I got my fur baby from Happy Cheerful Puppies a year ago to help with my depression and PTSD and my baby has been nothing but a fur ball of joy ever since. Highly recommend and definitely planning on getting a another from them soon.

Henny Lindsey

The perfect addition to our family!

From the start of the process of choosing our puppy, to having her delivered directly to our home in NY, the process couldn’t have gone more smooth! Our puppy arrived clean, healthy, and happy! We even were given the food she has been eating and her blanket to help her feel more comfortable! We love our puppy so much and couldn’t imagine our life without her! We HIGHLY recommend Happy Cheerful Puppies!

Natalie

Schnoodle

We found our Baylie a little over a year ago. When she first seen me, she was wiggling to get out of their arms and into mine. She went wild kissing me. She is such a happy puppy. She was exactly as described. I was given her updated health information, a baggie of food, and was asked to keep in touch, as to how she was growing and fitting in with the family. They truly care about their puppies and are well taken care of, as they wait for their forever homes. I highly recommend getting your happy, well-adjusted, and healthy puppy from here.

MaryCatherine Lesniak Stofan

Big beautiful Poodle

Bought our beautiful Standard Poodle from Rob and Sue December 2021 he was born October 4th He was a wonderful furball very happy and energetic. He is very healthy. He is crazy smart. He is a wonderful member of our family and buddies with our older Standard. They have bonded.

Arlene Adamic

Would Recommend 💯

We reserved a puppy and due to family illness we could not pick up the puppy and not only were they very understanding they offered us a refund and that’s not something a lot of places would do and offered us to come back when things were better to come get a puppy. Very kind and caring people

Denise Post

Frank-Standard Poodle

We picked up Frank 2 weeks ago. He is such a wonderful puppy. Sweet, calm and smart!
Rob and Sue were great too. My vet and groomer were both impressed with Frank. We could have not asked for a better puppy. We would highly recommend them!

Jessica Fandre

Great pups

We have been to there place very nice and very socialized puppies. Puppies are very happy healthy puppies

Tim Hoffman

Highly Recommend- Standard Australian Shepherd

I highly recommend this company. Sue and Rob Miller responded very quickly to my questions regarding the pup and the process of adoption and transportation. The process was entirely stress free. I am so thankful and happy to have found my perfect puppy. He is a blessing and a bundle of joy! He brings so much happiness and energy to the home. His temperament has been great since Day 1. He is super loving, obedient, and highly intelligent. I get complimented by EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE we go about how beautiful and well-behaved he is. He loves every single person and animal that he meets. The vet says he is in perfect health as well! I am so happy to have him and so excited for our life together!

Thank you Rob and Sue for such an amazing puppy!

Jessica Duraney

Our Perfect Puppy

We got Our baby Theodore, a Pomeranian/Yorkie/Shitzu mix, from Rob and Sue in June 2022. They were very easy to work with, responded quickly to any messages, and Theodore was and is as healthy as can be. Smart, beautiful, and stubborn lol…our perfect puppy.

Stacie Collins

We got our sweet Doberman

We got our sweet Doberman from happy cheerful puppies and the breeder seems very honest and is quick to respond! Our pup is the sweetest girl and we love her to death! Thank you to rob and sue for our beautiful pup!

Jillian Schmitt

Cavapoo

We got Our Cavapoo in April 2022. He is now 9 months old. We love him to death. He is full of energy and has his own mine but he has made our lives full of joy

Bruce Williams

Happy Cheerfulpuppies is amazing! Breeders

Happy Cheerfulpuppies is amazing! Breeders and Tranport staff was extremely quick to reposed, and kept me informed every step of the way! I received my pup in excellent time, and perfect condition! We love our new furry friend, and would recommend this breeder to anyone looking for a reliable breeder!

Haley Dunham

Perfect Puppy

We have found the absolute perfect puppy here! We got our Yorkie poo a week ago and I have never met a puppy I fell in love with more. She is so smart, sweet, fun, and loving and just perfect. The owners were so sweet and kind when we picked her up and all the pups looked very well taken care of. Everything was up to date and ready for us. I couldn’t have asked for a better experienced.

Melissa Peters

New puppy

We adopted a 9 week-old cavapoo puppy. He’s a very happy, healthy, playful dog ! The breeder undoubtedly gave tender, loving care to this puppy. They were very thorough and patient throughout the process. Once our puppy arrived, they followed up with us via text to ensure everything was going well. Even after we confirmed, one week later, they followed up once more ! The care for their puppies is stellar and the service goes above and beyond. I would absolutely recommend to my friends and family.

Heesun and Philip Kim

PURE PERFECTION

We had such an amazing experience getting our corgi here in November 2022. He is so sweet and was so well taken care of when we got him. We are so in love with our little Biscuit! Thank you Rob and Sue!

Lindsey Domico

Awesome people & awesome puppy

Puppy is just wonderful, healthy and happy. The owners are super nice and helpful!!

Crystal Mountz

Absolutely LOVE our Frenchton pup!

I purchased a frenchton puppy from Rob and Sue early 2022 and she has absolutely been the perfect addition to our family. Rob and Sue were both very helpful and communicative and I would recommend them to anyone looking to add to their family. We couldn’t imagine life without our Peppa girl!!

Symantha Schultz

Professional service and healthy pup

Thank you so very much for your professional service. Our puppy was delivered to us quickly happy and healthy. We love our new family member!!!

Sandra Lotero

Bernadette the Bernedoodle

We picked up Bernadette aka Bernie our standard bernedoodle in July of 2022. We were able to work with Rob and Sue and bring our other bernedoodle along for the pickup to see which of 2 puppies he got along with best. Both had great personalities but Bernie seemed to fit in better. She was housebroken in under 2 weeks and still has never had any accidents in her crate from day 1. She is great with kids and other dogs. I would recommend Rob and Sue for your next puppy. Bernie came with a full vet and vaccine record. We had her DNA tested for genetic predisposition for illness and she came back with a clear report. I will say she is probably going to be bigger than originally stated but that is just fine with us.

Megan Cho

King Charles Mini Poodle Mix – Abby

Purchased Abby on March 5. 2022 and she was 8 weeks old. Abby is the light of my life. Such a gentle soul, playful, a delight, and a blessing in our life. Abby had exceeded our expectations and don’t know what we would do without her. The Miller’s were great to deal with.

Irene Haverstock

Rob and Sue were great

Rob and Sue were great to work with. All the paperwork was in order and we love Eddie!

Tracy Burgess

1000/10 would recommend!!!

Rob and Sue are AMAZING!! Throughout the entire process from finding which puppy was a fit for my family up until delivery, they were right there if I needed anything or had any questions and they made sure to keep me updated! We are in LOVE with our mini poodle, Francis! She is everything they described her to be and she was well taken care of before coming into my care. Thank you so much Rob and Sue because of you my family is complete 🫶🏾

Kiara Walker

Yorkie Puppy

I purchased my yorkie in August she came with a one year health guarantee and she was also microchipped. They are very honest I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a puppy

Linda Abromovitz

We love our Bernedoodle

We purchased a mini Bernedoodle in July 2022. He has been such a wonderful addition to our home. Our boys are 6 & 8. They named him Bernie 🙂. He loves to chase them around and play. He has never been aggressive and has been so easy to train!

Jason, Melissa, Evan & Owen

Great people!

Great people! Picked up our little Pomsky, he is the sweetest puppy, very good experience from the start, speedy and open communication. They follow up with you a few weeks after adopting. We would highly recommend them and will definitely be seeing them in the future. Of course we will keep sending pictures. 😍

Gloria Shelton

Sue was very nice to

Sue was very nice to communicate with during picking my puppy out. I am very pleased!

Susan Hurless

Best kennel around

Rob and Sue were one of the most friendliest caring people I have ever met in my life. We purchased both of our puppies from them. Aussie doodles and they were one of the most friendliest easiest going easy potty training dogs we have ever had. Well taking care of.

Kenneth Aranda

Love our baby girl!

We love our puppy! She is a happy, healthy, fluffy ball of energy. She loves playing fetch and listens well (most of the time).

The process of acquiring her from Rob and Sue was seamless and she was exactly as described. We will definitely use them again when we add to the puppy members of our family.

Chris States

Great 😊

We received sky from them… she was originally named Dora but we changed lol. She has been a great addition to our family and I highly recommend these people for dogs for anyone

jeremy jackson

Maverick

puppy

We had a very good experience purchasing our Aussiedoodle from them. It was an easy process. Our maverick is now a year old and full of energy and one of the family. He is very smart and was fully potty trained in about 3-4 months. He was bell trained within a few weeks though. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for my best bud!

Drew Rucker

I found my precious boy!

One year ago I found my best friend. Murphy is well mannered and his personality is so loving. He loves to give hugs and kisses. Murphy is a Golden doodle mini. Sue was the nicest person and so helpful. Unfortunately I didn’t get to meet her husband. I’m so happy I found this breeder. Thanks you so much for the warm welcome and for giving me my precious boy.

Misty Jenkins

Blessed

Our family can’t even begin to express how happy we are with our new additions to our family. The treatment and professional courteousness that we received from Rob and Sue throughout the adoption process and after we got Bella and Buddy home were greatly appreciated. I love it how they have continuously checked in to see how the puppies are doing. I can honestly say that they make us feel that they genuinely care about the puppies and that this encounter was more than just a sale. Many thanks!!!

Thomas Lind

Best decision ever!

My puppy from Rob and Sue has made me so happy and has brought so much joy into my life. I could not ask for a better puppy! Happy, healthy, personable, super smart, and so well tempered. He is a true blessing in my life.

Rob and Sue made the process of picking up the puppy super simple and answered all of my questions always. I would not hesitate recommend Rob and Sue to anyone looking for a puppy!

Jack Ellis

Wonderful puppy – great experience!

We purchased our cava poo Molly last April. Today is her first birthday. She is a gem. She is one of the sweetest smartest dogs I’ve ever owned. I highly recommend happy cheerful puppies if you are looking for a dog. The facility was very clean and the puppy was clean when we got her .

Evelyn Brandenburger

Amazing very smart!!!

I got a lil black puppy from the Millers in July, it was an easy process and the puppy was delivered as soon as she came of age! She was such a smart pup was practically already potty trained and was a huge snuggler!

Leigha Renee

Golden Retriever

Rob and Sue were wonderful throughout the whole process of buying my puppy, Bayler! They responded fast and answered all of my questions. Very sweet and caring people. I highly recommended purchasing a puppy from them!

Presley Parris

Absolutely Loving Puppy

I found this website when looking online for a poodle. The price is so reasonable and when I called with questions they answered them very quickly and were so friendly, great customer service! The delivery was easy and I couldn’t be happier that I decided to purchase a puppy from Happy Cheerful Puppies. My puppy is so loving. I honestly have no complaints about this entire process.

Gabrielle Smith

Most wonderful puppy

When I had seen this puppy on their web page I knew right then this was the one up and looking for we drove from Pennsylvania to their place in Ohio and when I had first seen my miniature dachshund I was so excited Sue had met us and went over everything told us everything about the puppy and should even given us a leash and collar which was greatly appreciated

Thomas Thomas

Puppy love

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Our Cavapoo (Gus) is the most perfect puppy, and EVERYONE that has met him has said so! Rob and Sue were beyond accommodating with our schedule as well which made the decision on a new puppy so much easier! Just everything about this experience was so smooth and such a blessing. I’ve already given their name to a couple of family members and friends and I will continue to do so!

Abigail Price

Flash da mini retriever

I must say at first I was very skeptical because you don’t believe everything you see on line and this all seemed too good to be true and my biggest concern was puppy mill. I’m not even sure how i stumbled across the website but I’m glad I did, Rob and sue was amazing from beginning to end, and very responsive to any and every question I had, I drove 8 hours from NJ to Ohio just for flash the mini retriever who name is now king. He is PLAYFUL let me repeat he is PLAYFUL, very sweet and really did melt my heart ♥️ everything worked out perfect they had more puppies and animals that seemed VERY WELL taken care of and very happy.. oh we also got a little goodie bag with a bag of food, and his papers showing he’s up to date with shots , deworming and is micro chipped ! THANK YOU SO MUCH ROB AND SUE

Maurice

Great experience

We bought a mini golden doodle in July. Rob and Sue are very professional and obvious that they love the puppies and love selling them. From the first text I sent they responded back right away and were super kind and accommodating. I would highly recommend buying your puppy from Rob and Sue. Ginger is a great addition to our family and listens well and easy to train which I think comes from being well cared for and loved from the very beginning.

Rose Miller

Best addition!!

I have almost had my husky Maisy for year now. She has brought so much joy and love to our family. Thou she is mischievous she is loving and energetic, very friendly. Rob and Sue are very kind and knowledgeable. They care about their puppies they sell. They still keep in touch and text to check on her once in a while. I would highly recommend getting ur puppy from here. They have shots chipped and warranty.

Ashley Blair

Mini

I rec’d my mini dachshund and we were very pleased with the purchase and delivery. Rickey has now become Mickey Pickles. We have always had Rottweilers but this little guy has brought us a bunch of smiles. He rules the house at 11 months old. He is pretty perfect. The process was easy and quick and they were honest. He was obviously well breed. Thank you!

Kelle D

Beautiful Bella

Happy Cheerful Puppies, Dachshunds, Puppies, Breed, Bernedoodle, Dachshund, poodle, Bulldog, Cavalier

After being scammed I was hesitant to buy a puppy online. But Millers were awesome. They were so helpful throughout the process and there was never any doubt about the legitimacy of their company. They even answered questions about a puppy that I was caring for. Have nothing but great things to say!

Sue Fountain

I got Oliver almost 2

I got Oliver almost 2 years ago. He was in great condition and very sweet and loving. Paperwork and microchip all was good. Rob and Sue were great to talk to and was very helpful. Getting Oliver was the best 3 hour drive I’ve ever made

Michelle Minix

Walker- Our Golden Boy

Walker is a little over 7 months old! We had such a great experience; vet check, health records, microchipped, AKC papers, etc! He is the best boy, with the best personality! He absolutely loves everyone and doesn’t know a stranger! We absolutely adore him and couldn’t ask for anything better. When we are ready to make Walker a big brother we will be using Happy Cheerful Puppies again!😊🤍

Audrey Ross

Mini Dachshund

Sue and Rob blessed us with our newest fur-baby, Kendra. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new puppy. The purchasing process was informative, easy, and convenient. We were able to see and ask questions about both parents and our puppy arrived happy, healthy, and full of confidence. She is a joy for us all!

Barry and Rachel Yerdon

Great Family Dog

Sue was very professional and could tell that she cared for her puppies. I went to pick up my Ellie (mini aussiedoodle) and everything was very organized. Ellie was immediately so social and very loving. She has adjusted well to her new home and has done amazing with my young children. Ellie is picking up quickly to her training and is a master cuddler.

Austin Sloan

In love with our Frenchton puppy

Last week we adopted our happy and healthy boy from Rob & Sue, as the week passed by they sent us photos and updates throughout the week before our puppy began his journey to us. Highly recommend this breeder, great communication, very professional and polite.

Lacey Rohleder

BUCKSTER

We had the best experience purchasing our king Charles cavelier. Buck is the best dog ever. Very social and loving also a little dramatic at times. Super personality I highly recommend this breeder.

Vicki L Wilson

Most wonderful puppy

When I found this puppy online I knew this was the one now that I retired and I’m single I can spend all my time with the puppy we had met Sue at her place and when I got out and I seen the puppy I was just blown away Sue was wonderful to deal with the place is very nice and clean she showed me around a little and went over all the paperwork and explain how to take care of the dog after bringing him home we named him Otis and I can’t begin to explain how smart this dog was right out of the box he was 12 weeks old he’s not a Barker he goes on walks and walks right with you he loves all other pets and children and loves to cuddle with anyone that picks him up he sleeps with me on the bed and if he has to go out he sits on the corner and looks at the patio door and I take him out and I give him a treat he goes everywhere with me when he is in the car he sits in a nice fluffy little bed and he just looks at you he doesn’t jump or look around he’s very content and he loves rides I take him shopping with me in the stores and everyone always stops me I had him checked at my veterinarian and he said he it was in very good health and they did a great job with all the paperwork I would highly recommend Sue and her husband for the wonderful handling of all their puppies thank you so much this is brought such joy to my life and it is actually helping me out because he likes his walks and it has lowered my diabetes considerably by doing these walks thank God he is a lifesaver and I give the love right back God bless everyone Thomas Thomas

Thomas Thomas

I love my Frenchton!

Rob and Sue were extremely easy and delightful to work with in order to find my forever furry friend. I have a Frenchton who resembled exactly what I saw from the website and picked him up from the breeders themselves. The farm that the puppies are on is very quaint and full of lots of sweet animals. Overall, it was a pleasure to meet the breeders and pick up my puppy, Pierre. I would definitely recommend Rob and Sue for finding your puppy!

Julia V

Beautiful puppy!

doodle

Thank you Rob and Sue for our forever fur baby! Our goldendoodle, Tucker, is the sweetest and most gentle dog ever. You brought happiness into our home!

Tammy S Skinner

Healthy, sweet and calm Pomskie Puppy

We purchased our puppy this week and she arrived last night using the Pet Delivery service. You could tell she was well socialized and healthy. You would have never guessed she had been on the road for over 8 hours when she got here! Would definitely purchase another puppy here and use the Pet Nanny service. Communication was great and we felt comfortable and safe purchasing our puppy!

Toni DeJaynes

Very Happy!

Our mini dachshund arrived on time, healthy, and happy! We could not be happier with our experience with adopting our puppy. Communication was great, the transport process was easy, and everything went smoothly.

Jennifer Nall

Love my new Shih Tzu!!!

I drove 3-1/2 hours on Saturday, December 3 to meet my new puppy Edward. He was everything I wanted in a puppy and more. I am so in love with him already. He also just turned 8 weeks on Saturday and has been doing wonderful with potty training. Thanks again for such an easy process in picking him up and tips you shared on feeding, etc. PS- here is a picture of him curled up on my lap on the drive home ❤️

Kathy Morgan-Wadsworth

I had a great experience

I had a great experience and highly recommend HC Puppies. They were friendly, responsive, and most importantly delivered a healthy, well-cared-for puppy up-to-date on all his vaccinations. It was important for us to find a quality breeder. I noticed the additional pictures I requested of our puppy included a video of him interacting with a person, not just running in a group of puppies or other dogs. The website was detailed, I was able to see multiple pictures of our puppy, his parents (and their weights, which was good info to have), and his siblings. I was able to pay online and they offered very convenient transportation services so I did not need to travel. Communication was great, I knew how far my puppy was the entire time and exactly when he would arrive at my door. They even followed up to ensure he arrived safely. Our puppy arrived clean, well-cared for, socialized (no fear of people), and healthy. We received everything as promised, including his shot records (including the medication labels, which I appreciated as added assurance). We’ve had our new pup for over a month and he’s doing amazing. He is smart, house-trained at 3 months, and doing well in training and with basic commands. He has zero aggression (including food) and he loves the kids and our family, I couldn’t ask for a better quality or more loving dog.

Shani Bowser

great puppy and great experience

definitely recommend they were super kind and our puppy is amazing! definitely the best puppy ive ever had ! 10/10 recommend

cj smith

This is our little Dallas

This is our little Dallas he’s a cockapoo we got him a year ago from Rob and Sue. We love our little Dallas so much he’s such a joyful little guy and we are so glad we got him he fits right in. He is deaf and we didn’t know that until we had the vet check him out when he got his shots because we noticed that when he was sleeping he wouldn’t respond to any loud noses when he was asleep. Even though he is deaf it doesn’t change the way we love him because he is the most sweetest thing in the world. We are thinking about getting another one and we will for sure come back to Rob and Sue if we do decide on getting another one.

Dorothy Oyster

Happy Charlie (Maltipoo)

This experience was nothing short of amazing. Rob & Sue were wonderful to work with! When I went to pick Charlie up, everything was organized and it was an easy process. Charlie had all his up to date vaccines with paperwork (my vet was impressed)!!!!!! 10/10 experience!

Margaret Bosse

Belle (Roxy) The Cavapoo

We are very happy with the service we received through happycheerfulpuppies. We drove 5 1/2 hours to get our puppy and they worked with us and understood that we may be there after their hours of operations. They gave us a small bag of food and our puppy is microchipped which was a blessing for us. Well Worth the purchase through them and will do it again in the future!

Stefanie Pluto

Soooo Amazing

Rob and Sue was so helpful and professional when picking are puppy. They have a lot of beautiful litters. Very well kept puppies ready for new homes. Love them ❤️

Amani Wilson

Poodle Mix

I purchased a Poodle mix, Lizzy. We met her for the first time last night and what a terrific and beautiful dog. I texted the breeder on a weekly basis and received a prompt reply to my questions. The dog has a wonderful temperament and she is very affectionate. I had my puppy shipped and she arrived on time as promised and clean and smelling good. I refer people to purchase from this breeder. Lizzy is getting a long great with her brother Chase, a YorkiePoo.

Anthony Garrett

Standard Poodles

I train Medical Service Dogs and recently bought two beautiful female puppies from Rob & Sue at Happy Cheerful Puppies. I was so pleased with the quality of the puppies as well as the prompt & professional service that I bought two more puppies which arrived early this morning. I highly recommend them when you are considering getting your next puppy!

Rosemary Burgess

Amazing experience

Rob and Sue were so kind and helpful and made this so easy and I knew right away when I saw Gracie that she was well taken care of. I was given a bag of food and some other goodies for Gracie. I’m so glad I found Happy Cheerful Puppies.

Ileana Vu

Yuki the Golden Retriever

I was very happy with the communication and delivery right to my home. Didn’t have to worry about her flying.. The owners were great, and reassured me I would be happy with my new pup, and they were so right. I couldn’t have been more pleased with Yuki.

Ted Ford

Rob and Sue were great!

We couldn’t have been happier with our experience adopting our puppy from Rob and Sue! They answered all of our questions and we felt very comfortable during our adoption. Our furr baby Taco has been the best dog ever! Thank you to Rob and Sue!

Emily Markel

Best addition to our family

We adopted our sweet little Minnie February 13th 2023, Minnie is a miniature dachshund. The entire process from start to finish was so easy. These breeders are professional, clean and family friendly. They invited us into their home to visit with our new pup. Minnie has been to the vet twice now for her first checkup and to follow up with shots, we’ve had no issues and her vet was also impressed with her. She’s been such a wonderful addition to our family and she’s so friendly with everyone she comes across. She’s so happy, playful and so very cuddly. She sleeps cuddled close to us, as she is very affectionate. I have recommended these breeders to my friends and family and I encourage you to check them out too if you’re thinking of expanding your family with a sweet little pup!

Chasity C.

Rosie

After losing my 13 year old malshi ( my baby) I was wanting to get another one but was slightly reluctant to because I wasn’t sure the new puppy would be as wonderful as the baby I lost. I am so happy that my children decided to get me a new fur baby because she is the happiest, most loving, friendly little girl. She loves her big brother and sister ( both lab mixes) and is always wagging her tail wherever she goes.

Kassandra Drewing

Exceptional & Seamless Experience

One of the easiest and most convenient experiences I have ever had when buying something, yet alone a puppy! Our family is very grateful for Happy Cheerful Puppies in being able to provide us baby Iris!!! (F.K.A Maggie). She is playful, loving, and has an excellent temperament.

Brian Chaney

Happiness

They were so helpful from start to finish with everything and have made us the happiest owners of a mini dachshund and we can’t wait to see the loving memories we make with him!!

George Nunez

Nova- Bernadoodle

We got our Bernadoodle puppy Nova about 9 months ago. We had great experience picking her up and we were provided with her vet records as well as a bag of her current food. They were great at communicating with us and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She has been an amazing dog and great with our 5 and 7 year old. We love that we can keep in contact and send picture updates.

Amanda M

Best dog ever

I got the love of my life on 7/20/2022. She is healthy and nothing was wrong with her. PERFECT HEALTH and no problems and she will be 7 months old soon. I would recommend this seller

Wayne Rossman

Cutie Cavalier

Getting Pepper was not what I was after at first. I had been looking for a Cavalier King Charles to rescue that was two or three years old but no luck. I stumbled on this website that had puppies, which by the way was not on my wishlist, and found my puppy. My criteria was a female and tri-colored. To my surprise I found a puppy and she was born on my birthday so that sealed the deal! The process of paying for was super easy. The transport company was easy to work with and I had my puppy in a mater of days. The whole experience was great..

Terri Roth

Walker- Our Golden Boy

Walker is a little over 7 months old and is the best dog ever!! We had such a great experience; all the paperwork, vet check, shot record, microchipped, AKC papers, etc! I love that they have kept in touch and enjoyed getting pictures of Walker as he has grown. He has the best demeanor and absolutely loves everyone! I am so thankful we used Happy Cheerful Puppies to find our sweet boy, when we are ready to make him a Big Brother we will be using Happy Cheerful Puppies again!🤍😊

Audrey Ross

Very happy!

We are so happy with our adorable Mini Dachshund Mylo. The process was easy and everything went smoothly. Happy cheerful puppies were great, highly recommend!

Zeiad Badi

I am so thankful to

I am so thankful to have gotten my frenchton from Rob and Sue! They were very kind and knowledgeable. Their puppies live in such a fun and loving environment that I just wanted to stay and play with all of them! When I brought him home, he had such a sweet, cuddly, and playful temperament! He also had a great report from the vet! I would recommend Happy Cheerful Puppies to anyone looking for a new addition to their family!

Tia Mauldin

We have had such a

We have had such a wonderful experience and are so thankful we found them. When we picked up our little one he was the sweetest little guy. You can tell their puppies are loved. We even had the pleasure of interacting with some of the older guys and they were well behaved and just the sweetest things.

Candace Riddle

Stella- Standard Goldendoodle:)

Absolutely the best dog I’ve ever owned! So easy to train and most loving dog. Stella came with everything she needed as a puppy. She is super healthy and just turned one!! I definitely recommend buying a puppy from here.😊

Alexis Peters

Happy Customer

We got a beautiful Cavapoo. Great experience. Great Communication with breeder. Roxy traveled from OH to PR and was in perfect condition when we picked her up.
Thank you!

Noelia Rabell

I will definitely give happy

I will definitely give happy cheerful puppies thumbs up, they are very pleasant and communication is A-plus.

Nadia White

My Sweet Dallas Storm

I bought a puppy from these wonderful people a year ago and I can tell you that my sweet Dallas has come so far. He is the sweetest and they took such good care of him before I got him he plays well with my Morkie (Malia Grace) loves babies as a matter of fact he loves everyone Thank you so much for entrusting us with a sweet boy.

Lin Troyer

Best of the best

I searched for a year for the perfect mini dachshund and when I came across a picture of my baby Griffin I knew he was meant to come home with me. He is the most playful and loving dog I’ve ever had and he gives the best cuddles! The breeders were so kind and helpful during the process of getting him and dealing with my eagerness to get him home! Will definitely be going through Happy Cheerful Puppies when I get my next fur baby!

Rianna Fee

Obsessed with our little angel!

Thanks Bob and Sue for the best puppy anyone could ever ask for! She is the sweetest and loving puppy in the world. Bob and Sue were very prompt with the paperwork and she was up to date with all her vaccines and microchipped. We ended up getting two puppies because of how cute they were! I would definitely recommend!

Lexie campbell

One beautiful puppy

We bought our dog Titan from Rob and Sue about 1 year ago. The process was so easy and they walked us right through. Titan came to us so well taken care of that there was little to no time getting him used to us. He came complete with vaccinations, wormed and medical check up. They also sent a folder of all that has been done to him so when I gave it to our vet she said it made her job easy. I have continued to stay in touch with them and send pictures of Titan. My texts are always well received and I know if he were there they would hug him and welcome him home. I highly recommend buying a puppy from them, you will be grateful you did.

Lourdes Cocchiarella

3 Goldendoodle Puppies

I bought three male Goldendoodle puppies. They were in great condition and paperwork was great. They are well socialized and love everyone. Thank you.

Heather S

Love my new puppy

We love our new daschund puppy. She is adjusting well in her new home. The process for getting her was so easy and organized. Would definitely recommend getting puppies from Happy Cheerful Puppies.

Hope Gibson

Very Nice People and Beautiful an Healthy Puppies

These people were very friendly and helpful. When we arrived our beautiful little bundle of joy was ready to go so we were in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Our puppy came with a veterinarian report and shot record. I would highly recommend Happy Cheerful Puppies to anyone looking for their own little bundle of joy.

John T. Muller

Perfect Puppy

We got our new addition this past summer! She has been a great addition to our family! She’s so full of energy and love! Exactly what our family was looking for after the passing of our 16 year old mini dachshund. She gets along great with our other two male dogs (miniature chihuahua and boxer/husky mix)! She is full of personality and keeps us on our toes!

Amy Shiltz

A Great Place to get a Family Pet ❤️

Thank you Robert & Sue Miller, for raising a great puppy I purchased Duke from you, his name now is Peanut. He is the most precious puppy.
Peanut is so loving and loves to be cuddled. I just love him so much!! His character is so amazing. His parents had to be very loving, and great dogs!! When I came to pick up peanut, I noticed how nice all rhe puppies were, and how clean there place was , all the puppies were so happy, playing with one another. I knew they were well taken care of, and loved . ❤️❤️❤️

Maureen Barr

Very nice people! We got a sweet, happy and healthy puppy

Everything went smoothly, we got the exact corgi puppy in the description. He’s such a sweet and well behaved puppy. We couldn’t ask for more! Very happy with him!

Janissa Concepcion

We acquired our sweet cockapoo,

We acquired our sweet cockapoo, Jett, at Christmas time in 2021 as a gift for our daughters. The breeder was so easy to work with on arranging transport to us and providing a health guarantee! He arrived happy and healthy and one year later he is just as happy and healthy! He is so loving and smart! I couldn’t ask for a better companion for our children either! He’s wonderful with the kids!

Lacy Crawford

Everything for a reason

I went for a ride with my daughter’s family to get her puppy. While visiting the other puppies one Pom mix named Chip (now Jet) stole my heart and my son-in-law quickly made him my Birthday present.. I never dreamed of getting a puppy. I have 2 senior dogs at home, a Lab and a Beagle. Once I got used to this new little furball life got far happier. The older dogs trainined Jet to potty outside, Jet gives the older dogs much exercise and happiness. Our vet said that Jet is absolutely perfect but we already knew that!
I highly reccommend this resource if you are seeking a puppy.

Sue Griffith

5 star experience, highly recommend!!

I could not be more pleased with Rob and Sue with Happy Cheerful Puppies! The entire experience of getting our puppy from them was five star! We got our Maggie (formerly Patty) from them and are in love! First, communication with Rob and Sue was great. They were quick to respond to all questions and were so nice. Second, when we picked Maggie up they had papers for us about what vaccines she had, her microchip, puppy food, a blanket from home, AND a health guarantee. Third and most importantly, it is obvious to us Maggie was very well cared for. She has the best personality and gets along well with our two year old dog. If you are looking at or considering purchasing a puppy from them, you will definitely be glad that you did! If we ever decide to get another dog, I will be looking at happy cheerful puppies for sure!

Desiree Teets

Luna

A Look of Luna 🙂

Eduardo

Loved the process & our dog

Our process with getting Harper was easy & they made sure to have all paperwork and information ready when we arrived. Also, extremely nice, easy going and generous couple who didn’t mind answering any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pup.

Aaliyah
Happy Cheerful Puppies, Dachshunds, Puppies, Breed, Bernedoodle, Dashund, poodle, Bulldog, Cavalier
Login to your account